SNS Board of Directors

The highest decision-making body of SNS is the Board of Trustees, which consists of leading decision-makers in business, academia and public administration. The Board of Trustees elects the Board of Directors.

Sarah McPhee


Chair of SNS since 2015. Chair of the Fourth AP Fund and Houdini AB. Non-executive director of Axel Johnson Inc., Klarna AB and Bure AB.

Ann Carlsson


CEO of Apoteket AB, board member of Axfood and the Swedish Trade Federation. (born 1966)

Erik Engellau-Nilsson


CEO, Norrsken.

Anna Hedborg


Mia Horn af Rantzien


CEO of SNS, PhD in economics. (born 1953)

Per Krusell


Professor at the Institute for International Economic Studies at Stockholm University. (born 1959)

Monica Lindstedt

Monica Lindstedt

Founder and Chair of domestic service company Hemfrid. Chair of Företagarna, The Swedish Federation of Business Owners. Board member of SVT, Coor Service Management, Apotea AB and Gullringsbo Egendomar. (born 1953)

Eva Mörk


Professor of Economics, Uppsala University.

Lars G. Nordström


Chair of Vattenfall AB. Chair of Finnish-Swedish Chambers of Commerce. Vice chair of Nordea Bank and board member of Viking Line AB and the Swedish-American Chambers of Commerce. (born 1943)

Sara Öhrvall



Jens Karlsson, authorized auditor, EY
Eva Fernvall, Director of Communications, Apoteket AB

Deputy auditors

Thomas Lönnström, authorized auditor, EY
Agneta Jacobsson, Cushman & Wakefield