Members of the SNS Scientific Council

Johannes Lindvall (chairperson), The August Röhss Chair in Political Science, University of Gothenburg

Lena Hensvik, Professor, Uppsala University and affiliated with the Institute for Evaluation of Labour Market and Education Policy (IFAU)

Martin Hällsten, Professor, Stockholm University/Department of Sociology

Robert Lundmark, Professor, Luleå University of Technology/Department of Business Administration, Technology and Social Sciences

Therese Nilsson, Professor of Economics, Department of Economics, Lund University

Sten Nyberg, Professor of Economics. Dept of Economics, Stockholm University

Maria Pettersson, Professor of Law, Luleå University of Technology