Contact

Our reception is open daily from 8:30-12PM as well as from 1PM-5PM (3PM on Fridays.)
From June through August the reception closes at 4PM (3PM on Fridays.)

Mailing address

SNS
Jakobsbergsgatan 18
Box 5629
114 86 Stockholm

Number +46 8–507 025 00 / info@sns.se
Member service +468-507 025 85 / medlem@sns.se
info@sns.se

Press inquiries

Caroline Raxell
Press Officer
+46 703 82 20 95, caroline.raxell@sns.se

Research questions

Mikael Witterblad
Head of Research Programme
+46 705 32 28 89, mikael.witterblad@sns.se

Membership information

Linn Grönvall
Coordinator membership
+46 701 42 10 33, linn.gronvall@sns.se

Send a Message

Press Contact

Ilinca Benson

Ilinca Benson

Deputy CEO, Head of Communication

+46 8 507 025 69

+46 709 66 95 96

ilinca.benson@sns.se

People

Ilinca Benson

Ilinca Benson

Deputy CEO, Head of Communication

+46 8 507 025 69

+46 709 66 95 96

ilinca.benson@sns.se

Evelina Björkegren

Evelina Björkegren

Research Director (Parental leave)

+46 8 507 025 73

+46 701 46 64 10

evelina.bjorkegren@sns.se

Nina Bruce

Nina Bruce

senior Project manager

+46 8 507 025 74

+46 707 34 87 83

nina.bruce@sns.se

Mia Chennell

Mia Chennell

Collaboration strategist

+46 8 507 025 87

+46 733 40 16 18

mia.chennell@sns.se

Gabriella Chirico Willstedt

Gabriella Chirico Willstedt

Research Director

+46 8 507 025 60

+46 722 43 41 08

gabriella.cw@sns.se

Calle Ekblom Käck

Calle Ekblom Käck

Communications manager

+46 8 507 025 66

+46 701 46 65 54

calle.kack@sns.se

Laura Ferrarini

Laura Ferrarini

coordinator/project assistent

+46 8 507 025 83

+46 722 51 36 28

Linn Grönvall

Linn Grönvall

Project manager

+46 701 42 10 33

linn.gronvall@sns.se

Agnes Gunnarsson

Agnes Gunnarsson

Project manager

+46 8 507 025 63

+46 709 91 62 11

agnes.gunnarsson@sns.se

Ingela Hallingstam

Ingela Hallingstam

Receptionist, administrator

+46 8 507 025 51

+46 722 51 36 44

ingela.hallingstam@sns.se

Anna Hasselqvist Haglund

Anna Hasselqvist Haglund

Project manager

+46 722 51 36 81

anna.haglund@sns.se

Mia Horn af Rantzien

Mia Horn af Rantzien

President and CEO

+46 8 507 025 48

+46 761 40 24 00

miah@sns.se

Max Ivstam Ahlbäck

Max Ivstam Ahlbäck

Accountant

+46 8 507 025 61

max.ahlback@sns.se

Mikaela Knutson

Mikaela Knutson

project manager

mikaela.knutson@sns.se

Emelie Lekebjer

Emelie Lekebjer

project manager

+46 8 507 025 99

+46 737 53 32 07

emelie.lekebjer@sns.se

Margareta Matz

Margareta Matz

Finance director

+46 8 507 025 57

+46 708 75 57 77

margareta.matz@sns.se

Gustav Peldán Carlsson

Gustav Peldán Carlsson

Project Manager

+46 722 51 57 98

gustav.peldan@sns.se

Caroline Raxell

Caroline Raxell

Press Officer, senior Project Manager

+46 8 507 025 43

+46 703 82 20 95

caroline.raxell@sns.se

Stefan Sandström

Stefan Sandström

Research Director

+46 8 507 025 64

+46 709 22 73 73

stefan.sandstrom@sns.se

Sarah Schuster

Sarah Schuster

Project Manager, Editor (Parental leave)

sarah.schuster@sns.se

Allan Seppa

Allan Seppa

Photographer, Graphic Designer, Head of IT

+46 8 507 025 54

+46 722 51 79 14

allan.seppa@sns.se

Gabriella Stjärnborg

Gabriella Stjärnborg

Publishing Editor

+46 8 507 025 19

+46 768 72 12 05

gabriella.stjarnborg@sns.se

David Sundström

David Sundström

Research Director

+46 8 507 025 79

+46 707 91 21 72

david.sundstrom@sns.se

Felicia Thun

Felicia Thun

Membership coordinator

+46 8 507 025 58

+46 722 51 57 28

felicia.thun@sns.se

Ellen Wallin

Ellen Wallin

Project manager

+46 722 51 58 04

ellen.wallin@sns.se

Mikael Witterblad

Mikael Witterblad

Head of Research Programme

+46 8 507 025 59

+46 705 32 28 89

mikael.witterblad@sns.se

Alma Zunic

Alma Zunic

Member service, individual memberships

+46 8 507 025 81

+46 722 51 16 78

alma.zunic@sns.se

Marie Åhman

Marie Åhman

Program coordinator

+46 8 507 025 76

+46 707 23 45 11

marie.ahman@sns.se